revista farmacia hospitalaria

comité editorial

Directora
Dña. Teresa Bermejo Vicedo
Hospital Ramón y Cajal
Madrid
teresa.bermejo@salud.madrid.org

Subdirectora
Dña. Maria Queralt Gorgas Torner
Hospital Vall d'Hebron
Barcelona
mgorgas@tauli.cat



Dña. Ana Álvarez Díaz
Hospital Ramón y Cajal
Madrid
aalvarezd@salud.madrid.org

D. Carlos Codina Jane
Hospital Clinic
Barcelona
ccodina@clinic.ub.es

Dña. Olga Delgado Sánchez
Hospital Son Espases
Palma de Mallorca
Olga.delgado@ssib.es

Dña. Eva Delgado Silveira
Hospital Ramón y Cajal
Madrid
eva.delgado@salud.madrid.org

Dña. Olatz Ibarra Barrueta
Hospital de Urduliz- Alfredo Espinosa. OSI Uribe.Urduliz. Bizkaia
mariaolatz.ibarrabarrueta@osakidetza.eus
olatzibarra@gmail.com

D. Luis Margusino Framiñan
Hospital A Coruña
A Coruña
Luis.Margusino.Framinan@sergas.es

Dña. Mª Jose Otero López
Hospital Universitario Salamanca
Salamanca
mjotero@telefonica.net

D. Bernardo Santos Ramos
Hospital Universitario Virgen del Rocío
Sevilla
bernardo.santos.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es

D. Juan Pablo Ordovás Baines
Hospital Universitario Dr. Peset.
Valencia
ordovas_jua@gva.es

D. Eduardo López Briz
Hospital Universitario y Politécnico la Fe
Valencia
lopez_edubri@gva.es

Dña. Mª Estela Moreno Martínez
Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau
Barcelona
mmorenoma@santpau.cat



comité científico

D. Francisco Javier Blanco Garcia
Reumatólogo - Hospital Universitario A Coruña
Director Científico - INIBIC
fblagar@sergas.es

D. Gerardo Cajaraville
Jefe del Servicio de Farmacia
Director de Calidad y Sistemas de Información
Fundación Onkologikoa
San Sebastián
gcajaraville@onkologikoa.org

D. Angel Carracedo Alvarez
Catedrático de Medicina Legal de la Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
Director de la Fundación Pública Gallega de Medicina Genómica del Servicio Gallego de Salud
angel.carracedo@usc.es

D. William W. Churchill MS, R.Ph., FMSHP
Vice Chair Partners P&T Committee
Chief Pharmacy Officer Brigham Health
Boston MA
wchurchill@partners.org

Dña. Pilar Garrido López
Jefe de Sección Oncologia Médica Hospital Universitario Ramón y Cajal
Profesor asociado. Departamento Medicina y ciencias médicas.Facultad de Medicina. Universidad Alcalá (IRYCIS)
pilargarridol@gmail.com

D. Matthew C. Grissinger
RPh, FISMP, FASP

Director Error Reporting Programs Institute for Safe Medication Practice
Horsham USA
mgrissinger@ismp.org

Dña. M. Antonia Mangues Bafalluy
Directora del Servicio de Farmacia
del Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau (Barcelona). Vicepresidenta primera de la Acadèmia de Ciencies Mèdiques i de la Salut de Catalunya i Balears
mmangues@santpau.es

D. Moreno Guillen, Santiago
Jefe de Servicio de Enfermedades Infecciosas del Hospital Ramón y Cajal, Profesor Titular de Medicina en la Universidad de Alcalá.
Plan Nacional de SIDA (Ministerio de Sanidad), Red Nacional de Investigacion sobre SIDA
smguillen@salud.madrid.org

D. Juan Carlos Izpisua Belmonte
PhD

ROGER GUILLEMIN CHAIR PROFESSOR
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
La Jolla, CA
belmonte@salk.edu

Dña. Marcela Rousseau
Hospital de Pediatria Juan P Garrahan. Buenos Aires. Argentina
rousseau.marcela@gmail.com

D. Jesus Rodriguez Baño
Hospital Universitario Virgen de la Macarena. Sevilla
jesusrb@us.es

D. Derek Stewart
PgCert, BSc (1st), MSc, PhD, FRPharmS, FFRPS

Professor of Pharmacy Practice School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences Robert Gordon University Aberdeen
Scotland
d.stewart@rgu.ac.uk

D. Anthony Sinclair
Birmingham Children´s Hospital
NHS Foundation Trust Birmingham UK
Anthony.Sinclair@bch.nhs.uk

D. Paul Szumita
PharmD, FCCM, FASHP, BCCCP, BCPS

Clinical Pharmacy Practice Manager Program Director - PGY2 Critical Care Pharmacy Residency Brigham and Women’s Hospital Department of Pharmacy Services l Pharmacy
pszumita@bwh.harvard.edu

D. Mirko Petrovic
MD, PhD

Full Professor of Geriatrics and Clinical Pharmacology Department of Internal Medicine (Geriatrics)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Ghent University
mirko.petrovic@ugent.be

estamos conectados